> Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Michael Küfner

Peter Längner







Gerhard Jung



 

Geschäftsführer / Verkauf:
Michael Küfner
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 16
E-mail: kuefner@klp-baumaschinen.de



Verkauf:
Peter Laegner
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 19
E-mail: laegner@klp-baumaschinen.de



Innendienst Verkauf:
Dominik Kolb
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 25
E-mail: kolb@klp-baumaschinen.de



Außendienst Verkauf:
Gerhard Jung
Tel.: 0 16 07 13 35 68
E-mail: jung@klp-baumaschinen.de




Außendienst Verkauf:
Michael Hauke
Tel.: 01 60 91 62 16 11
E-mail: hauke@klp-baumaschinen.de




Werkstattmeister:
Sven Förtsch
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 15
E-mail: foertsch@klp-baumaschinen.de

Ersatzteile / Vermietung:
Bernd Fischer
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 12
E-mail: fischer@klp-baumaschinen.de

Ersatzteile / Vermietung / Kranservice:
Gunter Lang
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 14
E-mail: glang@klp-baumaschinen.de

Ersatzteillager / Vermietung:
Christoph Rochholz
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 24
E-mail: rochholz@klp-baumaschinen.de

Buchhaltung:
Katrin Schmidt
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 27
E-mail: schmidt@klp-baumaschinen.de

Buchhaltung / Verkauf:
Gabi Schöppel
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 20
E-mail: schoeppel@klp-baumaschinen.de

Kranservice:
Dunja Schmidt
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 21
E-mail: dschmidt@klp-baumaschinen.de

Garantie
Sabine Kunert
Tel.: 0 92 21 / 8 01 11 - 11
E-mail: kunert@klp-baumaschinen.de